Skip to main content

Digital Sound Spectacular

Alfred Brendel (piano), Daniel Chorzempa (organ), Larry Coryell (guitar), Lola Bobesco (violin), Jacques Genty (piano)

Boston Symphony Orchestra, I Musici, The Academy of St Martin-in-the-Fields, Staatskapelle Dresden, Boston Pops, Wiener Volksopernorchester, Concertgebouw Orchestra, Amsterdam,...

Presto CD


Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days


Strauss, R: Also sprach Zarathustra, Op. 30: Introduction (Sunrise)

  • Boston Symphony Orchestra
  • Seiji Ozawa

Vivaldi: The Four Seasons: Spring, RV269 (Allegro)

  • I Musici

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K467 'Elvira Madigan' - Andante

  • Alfred Brendel (piano)
  • Academy of St Martin in the Fields
  • Sir Neville Marriner

Bach, J S: Toccata in D minor (BWV 565)

  • Daniel Chorzempa (organ)

Ravel: Boléro

  • Staatskapelle Dresden
  • Sir Neville Marriner

Williams, John: Flying Theme (from E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial)

  • Boston Pops Orchestra
  • John Williams

Rimsky Korsakov: Scheherazade, Op. 35: The Sea & Sinbad's Ship

  • Larry Coryell (guitar)

Massenet: Meditation (from Thaïs)

  • Lola Bobesco (violin), Jacques Genty (piano)

Lehár: Gold und Silber Walzer, Op. 79

  • Wiener Volksopernorchester
  • Franz Bauer-Theussl

Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition: Great Gate of Kiev

  • Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
  • Sir Colin Davis