Skip to main content

Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all titles in the American Classics series (downloads?!) - the perfect chance to explore these fascinating works.

Browse: Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off, Golijov (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

David Krakauer (clarinet and bass-clarinet), Scott Goff (flute), Alberto Mizrahi (tenor), Alicia Svigals (violin), Martha Mooke (electric viola), Pablo Aslan (contrabass)

Barcelona Symphony, National Orchestra of Catalonia, Seattle Symphony Orchestra, Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Gerard...


($8.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included