Skip to main content

Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all titles in the American Classics series (downloads?!) - the perfect chance to explore these fascinating works.

Browse: Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off, Fisher, W A (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Kevin Deas (narrator), Zhou Qian (violin), Edmund Battersby (piano), Benjamin Pasternack (piano), Kevin Deas (bass-baritone)

PostClassical Ensemble, University of Texas Chamber Singers, Angel Gil-Ordóñez, James Morrow


($8.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet