Skip to main content

Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all titles in the American Classics series (downloads?!) - the perfect chance to explore these fascinating works.

Browse: Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off, Simon Callow (narrator)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Gary Karr (double bass), David Daly (jazz bass), Matt King, Sacha Johnson (percussion), Duncan Riddell (violin), Ellen Marsden (cor anglais) & Simon Callow (narrator), Philippe Quint (violin)

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra & Chorus, José Serebrier

Serebrier gets back to his roots in a couple of agreeable tangos but the First Symphony is a fascinating document from a teenage composer. More…


($8.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included