Skip to main content

Browse: Bliss - Mêlée Fantasque

This page lists all recordings of Mêlée Fantasque by Arthur Bliss (1891-1975).

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:


($13.50) $12.25

Due for release on 30th Aug 2019

Order now and we will deliver it when available

Royal Scottish National Orchestra, David Lloyd-Jones

This is the only available version of the full ballet… almost all the music to the same high, full-blooded standard… The early Melée Fantasque is much more than a makeweight… Lloyd-Jones's... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Rae Woodland (soprano), John Shirley-Quirk (baritone)

London Symphony Orchestra, LSO Wind & Brass Ensemble, Ambrosian Singers, Sir Arthur Bliss, Brian Priestman, Philip Ledger


($13.75) $8.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days