Skip to main content

Orchid Classics - up to 20% off

Until 19th October 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Orchid Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Orchid Classics - up to 20% off, Britten Sinfonia (chamber ensemble)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Mei Yi Foo (piano), Ashley Wass (piano), Bartosz Woroch (violin) & Philipp Hutter (trumpet)

Britten Sinfonia, Clement Power

The trio of concertos – each of which features piano plus another solo instrument – forms a surprisingly satisfying programme, with lighter, exuberant Shostakovich and Saint-Saens framing Berg’s... More…


($16.00) $12.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--