Skip to main content
Dvorak & Schumann: Piano Concertos

Dvorak & Schumann: Piano Concertos

Stephen Hough (piano)

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra, Andris Nelsons

Hough joins forces with the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra and Andris Nelsons for a robust, grand reading that nonetheless leaves room for lyricism and introspection…[but it's in the Dvorak]... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Dvorak: Piano Concerto in G minor, Op. 33

1. Allegro Agitato

2. Andante Sostenuto

3. Allegro Con Fuoco

Schumann: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54

1. Allegro Affettuoso

2. Intermezzo: Andantino Grazioso

3. Allegro Vivace