Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Delius - An Arabesque

Composer: Frederick Delius (1862–1934)
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 results
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 results
  • Johan Reuter, Henriette Bonde Hansen

    Aarhus Symphony Orchestra, Bo Holten

    This collection of Delius's Danish inspirations, beautifully performed and recorded, makes a delightful disc, including as it does rarities that are otherwise unavailable. Even if 'masterworks'... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Sir Thomas Beecham (piano), Roy Henderson (baritone), Olga Haley (soprano), Dora Labbette (soprano)

    London Philharmonic Orchestra, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, London Select Choir



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    No digital booklet included

  • Thomas Allen (soloist), Ralph Holmes (soloist)

    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Ambrosian Singers, Norman Del Mar, Eric Fenby, Vernon Handley

    No digital booklet included

  • Heather Harper (soprano), Helen Watts (contralto), Robert Tear (tenor), Benjamin Luxon (baritone), Dame Janet Baker (mezzo-soprano, John Shirley-Quirk (baritone), Dennis Simons & Robert Growcott (violins), John Chambers (viola), Alexander Cameron (cello), James Lancelot (organ), Francis Grier...

    No digital booklet included

  • Maryetta Midgley, Vernon Midgley, Eric Parkin (piano), Ralph Holmes (violin), Anthony Rolfe Johnson, Philip Fowke (piano), Thomas Allen, Sarah Walker, Felicity Lott, Julian Lloyd Webber (cello)

    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Ambrosian Singers & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Ambrosian Singers,...

    The present set, sumptuous in quantity and quality, is quite a coup for Heritage. The price is right and the content is classic...Classic Delius overwhelmingly in fruity early digital sound. More…

    No digital booklet included

  • Piers Lane (piano), John Noble (baritone), John Shirley-Quirk (baritone), Yehudi Menuhin (violin), Paul Tortelier (cello), Jacqueline du Pré (cello), Elena Duran (flute), Eric Fenby (piano), Tasmin Little (violin), John Lenehan (piano), Moray Welsh (cello), Israela Margalit (piano), Igor Kipnis (harpsichord),...

    18 CDs


    Usually despatched in 4 - 6 working days