Skip to main content

Browse: Bacewicz - Violin Concerto No. 4

This page lists all recordings of Violin Concerto No. 4 by Grazyna Bacewicz (1909-69).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Joanna Kurkowicz (violin)

Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Łukasz Borowicz

what impresses most, throughout, is Bacewicz's continual inventiveness: she displays vital rhythmic energy in her fast movements and penetrating expressiveness in the slow ones...Anyone who loves... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet