Skip to main content

Grazyna Bacewicz (Composer)

Born: 5th February 1909, Lodz, Poland

Died: 17th January 1969, Warsaw, Poland

Nationality: Polish

Grażyna Bacewicz was a Polish composer and violinist. She is the second Polish female composer to have achieved national and international recognition, the first being Maria Szymanowska in the early 19th century.

Popular Works: Bacewicz

All Works: Bacewicz

Recent Best Sellers: Bacewicz

New Releases: Bacewicz