Skip to main content

Browse: Bacewicz - Violin Concerto No. 2

Composer: Grazyna Bacewicz (1902–69)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Joanna Kurkowicz (violin)

    Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Łukasz Borowicz

    what impresses most, throughout, is Bacewicz's continual inventiveness: she displays vital rhythmic energy in her fast movements and penetrating expressiveness in the slow ones...Anyone who loves... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library