Skip to main content

Browse: Bacewicz - Violin Concerto No. 3 'Highland'

Composer: Grazyna Bacewicz (1902–69)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Joanna Kurkowicz (violin)

    Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Lukasz Borowicz

    …Bacewicz… reveals a strong personality… the value and originality of what she did achieve is very well conveyed by Joanna Kurkowicz's polished yet passionate playing, backed to the hilt in slightly... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library