Skip to main content

Browse: Fogg - Merok (1929)

This page lists all recordings of Merok (1929) by Eric Fogg (1903-39).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:


($13.50) $12.25

Due for release on 30th Aug 2019

Order now and we will deliver it when available

Ailish Tynan (soprano) & Roderick Williams (baritone)

BBC Concert Orchestra, Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Gavin Sutherland, Martin Yates, Vernon Handley CBE



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days