Skip to main content

Business update: Our website remains open for orders. However, delays in postal and courier services mean that deliveries are currently taking longer than usual

Karajan and Menuhin

Yehudi Menuhin (violin)

Berliner Philharmoniker, Wiener Symphoniker, Herbert von Karajan

an electrifying performance by a rejuvenated Berlin Philharmonic at the peak of its powers; it is also a visually stunning record of a masterclass in virtuoso conducting...[The bonus-feature]... More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 'From the New World'

  • Berliner Philharmoniker
  • Herbert von Karajan

Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major, K219 'Turkish'

  • Yehudi Menuhin (violin)
  • Wiener Symphoniker
  • Herbert von Karajan
Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--