Alessandro De Marchi (Conductor), Blu-Ray Videos (page 1 of 1) | Presto Classical
Skip to main content

Latest update: COVID-19 Shipping Delays. Presto is committed to the health and well-being of our staff. Our warehouse team are currently working hard to ensure your order is despatched as quickly as possible. Unfortunately you may experience slight delays as some deliveries are taking longer than usual. Thank you

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Alessandro De Marchi (conductor)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:

Anna Bonitatibus, Sonia Ganassi

Academia Montis Regalis, Alessandro De Marchi

[De Marchi] He actually conducts the whole performance with vigor and with elegance, bringing out the sparkling humor where needed. Perhaps the high point of this first work by Donizetti is the... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

Raul Gimenez (Clistene), Lyubov Petrova (Aristea), Yetzabel Arias Fernandez (Argene), Jennifer Rivera (Licida), Sofia Soloviy (Megacle)

Academia Montis Regalis, Alessandro de Marchi (conductor) & Italo Nunziata (director)

an astonishingly vital, stirring experience...thanks to the inspired advocacy of Alessandro de Marchi and his superb Accademia Montis Regalis, one quickly appreciates the composer's widened dramatic... More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Hamburg State Opera, 2014

Julian Prégardien (Evangelist), Melissa Petit (soprano), Katja Pieweck (contralto), Manuel Günther (tenor), Wilhelm Schwinghammer (bass)

Chor der Hamburgischen Staatsoper, Philharmonisches Staatsorchester Hamburg, Alessandro de Marchi


($37.25) $30.00

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

Viktorija Miškūnaitė (Didone), Katrin Wundsam (Enea), Emilie Renard (Selene), Carlo Vincenzo Allemano (Jarba), Diego Godoy (Araspe), Pietro Di Bianco (Osmida)

Coro Maghini & Academia Montis Regalis, Alessandro De Marchi

The tragic heroine is explored with a blend of facility and expressivity by Lithuanian soprano Viktorija Miškūnaitė. Flimm’s production mixes periods liberally, and though sometimes its ironic... More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--