Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Hamburgische Trauermusik

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Vocal & Instrumental Music

    Ruth Ziesak, Sonja Erwied (sopranos), Arnon Zlotnik (alto), Jan Kobow, Michael Berner (tenors), Konstantin Wolff (bass)

    Vocal ensemble Rastatt, Les Favorites, Holger Specks



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library