Skip to main content

Browse: Rouse, C - Amhrán (from Flute Concerto)

Composer: Christopher Rouse (1949–2019)Genres: Concertos » Flute Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Paul Edmund-Davies (flute), Carol Wincenc (flute), Robert McDuffie (violin), Arietha Lockhart (soprano)

    Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra, I Fiamminghi (The Orchestra of Flanders), Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, The Houston Symphony, Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Cincinnati Pops Orchestra, Robert...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • A Musical Meditation On The Mystery And Spirit Of Woman



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days