Skip to main content

Browse: Rouse, C - Violin Concerto

Composer: Christopher Rouse (1949–2019)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Evelyn Glennie (percussion), Cho Liang Lin (violin)

    Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra, Leif Segerstam

    The notion of writing a sequel to Wagner's ''Götterdämmerung,'' and casting it as a percussion concerto, may seem odd, but it is vintage Christopher Rouse. More…

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library