Skip to main content

Browse: Vanhal - Symphony in A major

This page lists all recordings of Symphony in A major by Johann Baptist Vanhal (1739-1813).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

George Clifford (violin), Dominika Fehér (violin)

The Amadè Players, The Choir of Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge, Nicholas Newland



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet