Skip to main content

Browse: Benjamin, A - A Tune & Variations. For Little People (1939)

Composer: Arthur Benjamin (1893–1960)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Lawrence Power (viola & violin), Simon Crawford-Phillips (piano)

    Whether playing his viola or violin, Lawrence Power is in total sympathy with Benjamin's shifting moods, and Simon Crawford-Phillips proves a lithe and responsive piano partner. More…


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.00

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • LOCRIAN ENSEMBLE: Lorraine McAslan (violin), Philip Dukes (viola), Justin Pearson (cello), Sophia Rahman (piano), STRING QUARTET: Rita Manning & Steve Morris (violins)



    Usually despatched in 2 - 3 weeks