Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Trio Sonata in C major

This page lists all recordings of Trio Sonata in C major by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Margaret Hunter (soprano), Alina Rotaru (harpsichord)

Ensemble Luxurians



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--