Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Quartet in E flat major, TWV 43:Es1

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Veronika Winter, Marion Eckstein, Jan Kobow, Klaus Mertens

    Telemannisches Collegium Michaelstein, Ludger Rémy



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Albrecht Mayer (oboe)

    Berliner Barock Solisten, Rainer Kussmaul

    Violinist Rainer Kussmaul, who also directs the ensemble, is on strong form and gives a lively account of the two outer movements. There are other delights too, among them a limpid, lyrically... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library