Skip to main content

Browse: McCabe, J - Concerto for Flute and Orchestra

Composer: John McCabe (1939–2015)Genres: Concertos » Flute Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Emily Benyon (flute)

    BBC Symphony Orchestra, Vernon Handley

    John McCabe's Fourth Symphony, some half an hour in duration, has something Sibelian about its utterly inevitable, ever-evolving progress. Behind the frequently prodigal surface activity, one... More…


    Original price ($14.75) Reduced price $13.00

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library