Skip to main content

Browse: Kapustin - Chamber Symphony, Op. 57

Composer: Nikolai Girshevich Kapustin (b.1937)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Frank Dupree (piano/conductor), Rosanne Philippens (violin), Wurttembergisches Kammerorchester Heilbronn

    Sitting across the gap between classical and jazz, Kapustin’s Concerto for Piano and Violin is largely bluesy in feel, while the Fourth Piano Concerto almost has a touch of rock about it. In... More…




    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library