Skip to main content

Browse: Saunders, R - Aether

Composer: Rebecca Saunders (b.1967)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Carolin Widmann (violin), Carl Rosman, Richard Haynes (bass clarinet), Marco Blaauw (trumpet),

    Three visceral, experimental works by the brilliant British composer Rebecca Saunders are performed live, with every instrument pushed to its limit. A real experiment with textures and timbres. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library