Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Larchet - Diarmuid’s Lament

Composer: John Francis Larchet (1884–1967)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Niall Kinsella (piano), Gavan Ring (baritone), Raphaela Mangan (mezzo-soprano), Mia Cooper (violin), Verity Simmons (cello)

    It’s a light, pleasant set of recordings, pairing choral and chamber works. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library