Skip to main content

Browse: Brescianello - Concerto for violin, strings & continuo in G, Bre 9

Composer: Giuseppe Antonio Brescianello (c.1690–1758)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • La Serenissima, Adrian Chandler

    A degustation of Baroque music which, alongside some familiar works by Vivaldi, offers some delightful revelations. Among these is the eclectic G major Violin Concerto by the Bolognese violinist-composer... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library