Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
  • Anne Sofie von Otter (mezzo-soprano), Avery Amereau (contralto), Dashon Burton (bass-baritone), Caroline Shaw (tape)

    Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra, Philharmonia Chorale, Nicholas McGegan

    The Listeners explores the precious cargo of the Voyager space probes… Shaw’s imaginative score, performed with real verve by the PBO, conjures both the ancient and the dazzling mysteries of... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet