Skip to main content

Browse: Lutyens - Bagatelles (9), Op. 10

Composer: Elisabeth Lutyens (1906–83)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Smyth - Lutyens - Maconchy - Clarke

    Lionel Handy (cello), Jennifer Hughes (piano)

    This is a fascinating quartet of cello-piano duos spanning a period of seismic shifts in music…[Smyth’s] debt to Mendelssohn and Brahms is palpable, but this is highly intuitive writing for both... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library