Skip to main content

Browse: Demenga - New York Honk

Composer: Thomas Demenga (b.1954)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Thomas Demenga (cello), Thomas Larcher (piano) & Teodoro Anzellotti (accordion)

    The chain of musical events always seems to follow some sort of purpose, be it for contrast or for continuity, the catchy opening solo, which ends on pizzicato harmonics, stopping short before... More…



    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $13.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Christoph Croisé (cello), Alexander Panfilov (piano)

    In Alexander Panfilov, cellist Christoph Croisé has a pianist who can match him for soulful, scrupulous introspection but who also guides the big outbursts and then turn to a darker cast of thought.... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library