Skip to main content

Browse: Schnittke - Tango (from Life with an Idiot)

This page lists all recordings of Tango (from Life with an Idiot) by Alfred Schnittke (1934-98).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Vadim Gluzman (violin), Johannes Moser (cello), Yevgeny Sudbin (piano)


($14.00) $12.75

Due for release on 1st Nov 2019

Order now and we will deliver it when available

This release includes a digital booklet