Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Ruders - Concerto in Pieces (1995)

Composer: Poul Ruders (b.1949)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Erik Heide (violin) & Mathias Reumert (percussion)

    Aarhus Symphony Orchestra, Thomas Søndergård


    Original price ($8.25) Reduced price $7.25

    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Thomas Adès (piano), Quattro Mani (duo pianos), David Colson (percussion)

    Orkester Norden, BBC Symphony Orchestra, Stefan Solyom, Sir Andrew Davis



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days