Skip to main content

Browse: Myslivecek - Keyboard Concerto No. 1 in B flat major

Composer: Josef Myslivecek (1737–81)Genres: Concertos » Keyboard Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Clare Hammond (piano)

    Swedish Chamber Orchestra, Nicholas McGegan

    The music of Josef Myslivecek (1737-81) is exquisitely crafted and offers bracing freshness, nowhere more than in the First Concerto. The score states ‘cembalo’, probably meaning fortepiano,... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library