Skip to main content

Browse: Vaughan Williams - The Willow Whistle

Composer: Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872–1958)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Clare Wilkinson (mezzo), Mark Rowlinson (reciter), John Turner (recorder/bamboo pipe), Harvey Davies (harpischord), Peter Lawson (piano)

    Solem String Quartet

    All in all, this is an extraordinary disc. Not only does it do what it says on the tin and introduce the listener to some rarities by a variety of better-and-lesser-known composers, it gives... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library