Skip to main content

Browse: Davis, O - Lost Lake

Composer: Oliver Davis (b.1972)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Kerenza Peacock (violin), Emma Heathcote (violin/viola), Huw Watkins (piano), Katherine Jenkinson (cello), Tim Ridout (viola), Jonathan Hill (violin), Grace Davidson (soprano)

    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Paul Bateman

    Slick, lyrical and bubbly, Davis’s concert music is a happy extension of his work for TV and film. Bacchus is a joyful pizzicato piece of mischief. More…


    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $13.00

    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library