Skip to main content

Browse: Bernstein - Nachspiel (From 'Arias and Barcarolles')

This page lists all recordings of Nachspiel (From 'Arias and Barcarolles') by Leonard Bernstein (1918-90).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Marilyn Horne (mezzo soprano) & Martin Katz (piano), Tokyo String Quartet

No digital booklet included

Walter Planté (tenor), Wendy White (mezzo), Patricia Spence (mezzo), John Cheek (bass), Vernon Hartman (baritone), Linda Hohenfeld (soprano), Patricia Spence (alto), Leonard Slatkin (piano), Marilyn Horne (mezzo-soprano), Martin Katz (piano)

Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra

No digital booklet included