Skip to main content

Browse: Stafano - Milonguita

Composer: Pasquale Stafano (b.1972)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Die 12 Cellisten der Berliner Philharmoniker

    A spectacular demonstration of the sounds and colours that 12 cellos can produce in the hands of players of this calibre. From whistling harmonics to rhythms tapped out on the wood of the instruments,... More…




    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 weeks

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library