Skip to main content

Browse: Dett - The Ordering of Moses

This page lists all recordings of The Ordering of Moses by Nathaniel Robert Dett (1882-1943).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Latonia Moore (soprano), Ronnita Nicole Miller (mezzo-soprano), Rodrick Dixon (tenor) & Donnie Ray Albert (baritone)

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, May Festival Chorus, James Conlon



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--