Skip to main content

Browse: Hamilton, I - Piano Concerto No. 1

Composer: Iain Hamilton (1922–2000)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Ronald Morrison (baritone), Margaret Kitchin (piano), Douglas Moore (horn), John Fletcher (tuba) & Sidonie Goossens (harp)

    Scottish National Chorus & Scottish National Orchestra, Scottish National Orchestra, BBC Symphony Orchestra, Alexander Gibson, Norman Del Mar



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library