Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Hillborg - Cold Heat for orchestra

Composer: Anders Hillborg (b.1954)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Hannah Holgersson (soprano), Ida Falk Winland & Hannah Holgersson (sopranos)

    Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra & Eric Ericson Chamber Choir, Swedish Radio Choir, Sakari Oramo, David Zinman, Esa-Pekka Salonen

    Rich, sonorous playing from Oramo's orchestra under all three conductors, and singing full of purity, accuracy and fresh air above it; both soloists are agile, strong and able to tell a story.... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library