Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Fugue in D minor, BWV899

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Rinaldo Alessandrini (harpsichord)

    Throughout, an unimpeachable suavity and debonair breeziness informs Alessandrini’s playing which is unfailingly sensitive to Bach’s ‘direction of travel’, be it ‘galant’, learned or songful. More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Johann Sebastian Bach for three recorders

    Irmhild Beutler (recorder), Martin Ripper (recorder) & Sylvia Corinna Rosin (recorder)

    Ensemble Dreiklang Berlin


    Original price ($15.25) Reduced price $12.50

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library