Skip to main content

Browse: Locke - 5-part things for the cornetts

Composer: Matthew Locke (1621–77)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Oltremontano & Psallentes, Wim Becu

    Locke's five-part suite for the reconstituted royal wind is performed here with nuanced shading and flawless technique...The aromatic tint of Westminster Abbey's bells and library soundscapes...all... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    This release includes a digital booklet