Skip to main content

Browse: Dodgson - Quartet for Oboe and String Trio

This page lists all recordings of Quartet for Oboe and String Trio by Stephen Dodgson (1924-2013).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Sarah Francis (oboe), with Rohan de Saram (cello), with Peter Dickinson (piano)

Tagore String Trio

the present collection takes a well-earned place among the long list of Sarah Francis's previous recordings. More…



Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

No digital booklet included