Skip to main content

Browse: Ariosti - Sa il crudel (from Marte placato)

Composer: Attilio Malachia Ariosti (1666–1729)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Hana Blažíková (soprano)

    Ensemble Tourbillon, Petr Wagner

    An ingenious collection of high-Baroque soprano arias with viola da gamba. Fux includes a chalumeau - a high point. Some hard-edged vocal tone, and reverberant acoustic, but enjoyable. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library