Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Concerto in G for viola da braccio, strings and continuo from BWV 1055

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Insieme Strumentale di Roma, Giorgio Sasso


    Original price ($8.75) Reduced price $7.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Pieter‐Jan Belder (keyboard), Thomas Zehetmair (violin), Christine Schornsheim (harpsichord) & Andrius Puskunigis (oboe)

    Musica Amphion, Neues Bachisches Collegium Musicum, Netherlands Bach Ensemble, Amsterdam Bach Soloists, St Christopher Chamber Orchestra

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library