Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Fugue in D minor, BWV538 'Dorian'

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Christine Schäfer (soprano)

    Berlin Barock Solisten, RIAS Kammerchor

    Schäfer gives an athletic account of its dance-like arias, though I find her vibrato a little intrusive...Notwithstanding Schäfer's vibrato, here is an otherwise enjoyable disc with fine woodwind... More…

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library