Skip to main content

Browse: Frances-Hoad - Contemplation, after Grieg sonata, Op. 7

Composer: Cheryl Frances-Hoad (b.1980)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Ivana Gavrić (piano)

    Gavrić's accounts of...perennial favourites...are certainly appealing. More important is her commitment to music that remains unaccountably neglected...But perhaps the most revelatory music experience... More…




    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days