Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Vernunft, Geduld und Zeit

This page lists all recordings of Vernunft, Geduld und Zeit by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Telemann Arias

Dorothee Mields (soprano), Martin Jopp (violin), Carin van Heeren (oboe d'amore)

L'Orfeo Barockorchester, Michi Gaigg

Her vocal quality, secure intonation and tasteful use of ornamentation characterise performances that are further enhanced by her sensibility to music and text like. This attractive disc is no... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included