Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Concerto TWV 52:e4 in E minor for 2 violins, strings & b.c.

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)Genres: Concertos » Double Concertos
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:
  • Elizabeth Wallfisch (solo violin & direction)

    The Wallfisch Band

    Wallfisch and her band bring out most effectively the character of each movement without ever appearing to be straining to make an effect; the interpretations are entirely natural and full of... More…


    Original price ($15.50) Reduced price $11.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Freiburger Barockorchester



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

  • Nancy Argenta (soprano), Michael Chance (countertenor), Andreas Staier (harpsichord), Hans-Peter Westermann (oboe)

    Freiburger Barockorchester, Thomas Hengelbrock, Gottfried von der Goltz

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library