Skip to main content

Browse: Frances-Hoad - Five Rackets for Trio Relay

Composer: Cheryl Frances-Hoad (b.1980)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Lawson Trio: Annabelle Lawson (piano), Fenella Humphreys (violin) & Rebecca Knight (cello)

    This is a brave debut from the Lawson Trio, but a wise one. Not just formidable young musicians, they are questing spirits who have shown a rare commitment to the creation of new music, so it's... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days